Pool guys.JPG
meet the team.jpg
Pool guys.JPG

Mission Statement


Don Bosco positions our ethnically diverse
population of all ages across metropolitan
Kansas City to be self-sufficient and
contributing members of this great community.

SCROLL DOWN

Mission Statement


Don Bosco positions our ethnically diverse
population of all ages across metropolitan
Kansas City to be self-sufficient and
contributing members of this great community.

meet the team.jpg

Meet The Team


Meet The Team



Board of Directors

Jr. Board

Joe Kelly

Dustin Roberts

Laura Kelly

Joe Dunn

Mohamed Mohamed

Emily Gibson

Alex Privitera

Matt Dehning

Emma Hawkins

Cory Wilson

Eric Breed

Megan Walter

Scott Strohm

Mark Cox

Ryan Bodicky

Nobel Cox

Liz Hoffman

Adelaine Orpin

Ben Baker

Lauren Haley

Dan Kelley

Zac Richmond

John Kilby

Josh Beck

Andrew Burdette

For more information on how to get involved in the Don Bosco Center Jr. Board, contact Joe Kelly at joe.kelly@cerner.com

Mike Lally,
Chairman of the Board
Vice President, Olsson Associates
mlally@olssonassociates.com

Dave Armstrong, CSJA,
Assistant Chairman                                                                               Director of Mission Effectiveness and Campus Ministries
Avila University
David.Armstrong@avila.edu

Ellen J. Pantaenius,
Past Chairperson of the Board
Husch Blackwell LLP
Ellen.pantaenius@huschblackwell.com

Walter H. Guth, Ph.D.,
Secretary of the Board
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
Kansas City Homes
walterg@kansascityhomes.com

Chris Nigro,
Treasurer
Nigro Insurance Group
chris@nigroinsurance.com

Paul Strohm
President, COO
C&C Group
pstrohm@c-cgroup.com

Monty Rogers
President
Pharm Asses
Monty@pharmassess.com

Bill Crandall
Managing Principal
CBC Real Estate Group
brandall@bcrealestategroup.com

Deborah Briggs
Director of Adult & Community Education
Independence School District: Don Bosco
dbriggs@donbosco.org
deborah_brigss@isdschools.org

Mark Litzler
The Nelson Art Gallery
mlitzler@nelson-atkins.org

Fr. Ariel Durian, CS
Pastor, Holy Rosary Church,
Diocese of Missouri-St. Joseph
arieldurian@yahoo.com

Patrick Pearce
National Sales Director
iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch
Apple Inc.
patrick.pearce@icloud.com

Laura Nigro Kelly
Cerner Corporation
Laura.kelly@cerner.com

John M. Neyens
Seigfreid Bingham
jneyens@sb-kc.com

Angelica Kindt
Keller Williams Realty
angelicakindt@kw.com

Joe Privitera
Mark One Electric Company
Joe.privitera@markone.com

Greg Wilcox
Owner
Midway Auto Parts, Inc
GWilcox@midwayauto.com

Tina Boschert
Contracting Attorney
The University of Kansas Hospital
tcarney816@hotmail.com

Ex Officio:

Bill Dana
President & CEO
Central Bank of Kansas City
bdana@centralbankkc.com

Bill Dunn III, Past Chairman of the Board
Managing Director
Campione Interior Solutions
bd3@campionekc.com

David Staker
President/CEO
Plastic Packaging Technologies, LLC
davidstaker@plaspack.com

Torre Nigro, Jr.,
President, Broker Source
tnigro@broker-source.com